fbpx

Your Trusted Mobile Devices Partner

Menu

Search
Close this search box.

Search

Potential Accessories Set for Release on September 13 at Apple Store Following Tuesday Night Updates

According to Bloomberg’s Mark Gurman, Apple retail stores will be undergoing updates on the night of September 12th, after the event. This suggests that some new products may become available shortly after the event or that Apple will quickly put up new marketing materials. The rumored timeline still indicates that iPhone pre-orders will begin on Friday, September 15th, with the phones being released on September 22nd.

The updates being made to Apple Stores could involve putting up new posters and displays in the retail outlets. It is also possible that the updates are related to accessories transitioning to USB-C from Lightning. These accessories include the AirPods, the MagSafe Battery Pack, and the Magic Keyboard.

Last year, pre-orders for the Apple Watch Series 8 were accepted immediately after the product event. Therefore, it would make sense for Apple to offer some of the accessories right away this year, avoiding any confusion with the four new iPhone models and the three new Apple Watch timepieces.

If you plan to watch the Wonderlust event live, it will begin on Tuesday, September 12th, at 10 am PDT/1 pm EDT/6 pm BST/3 am AEST. You can tune into the livestream on Apple’s website at www.apple.com or the Apple channel on YouTube at YouTube.com/@apple.

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Follow Us

Featured Post
Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.
On Key

Related Posts