fbpx

Your Trusted Mobile Devices Partner

Menu

Search
Close this search box.

Search

What to Expect: Apple’s Livestream Event for the Upcoming iPhone 15

Apple’s second event of the year, Wonderlust, is set to take place next Tuesday. The event is highly anticipated as it will unveil the new iPhone 15 series, the latest Apple Watch series, and Mac computers. As excited as we are to see which rumors come true and witness the full unveiling of the iPhone 15 series, you might be wondering how and when to watch the Wonderlust event. Well, you’re in luck. In this article, we’ll discuss the available options for livestreaming Apple’s second event in 2023.

How and when to watch the Apple event online?

The event will be livestreamed from Apple Park and can be accessed through the official Apple Events page, Apple’s YouTube channel, and the Apple TV app. The livestream on YouTube and Apple’s website is free, so all you need is a stable internet connection and some free time to enjoy the event from anywhere.

Apple’s Wonderlust event starts on Tuesday, September 12th, at 10 AM PT. For those in the Pacific Time zone like Los Angeles, San Francisco, or Seattle, you’ll have plenty of time to sleep, grab a cup of coffee, or even get some work done before the event begins. If you’re in a different time zone, refer to the table below for the event’s start time in your location.

Time zones and locations Starting time of the event
Eastern Time (ET) 1 PM
Universal Coordinated Time (UTC) 5 PM
Central European Time (CET) 6 PM
Eastern European Time (EET) 7 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) 3 AM on September 13th
New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) 5 AM on September 13th

If you happen to miss the event and prefer to watch it rather than reading through articles, you can watch it later on Apple’s official website and YouTube channel. The company typically archives its past events for viewers to catch up.

That’s all the information you need to know about watching Apple’s Wonderlust event online. Stay tuned for the exciting announcements and enjoy the event!

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Follow Us

Featured Post
Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.
On Key

Related Posts