Search
Close this search box.

Ultimate Guide to Streaming Super Bowl LVIII in Canada • iPhone in Canada Blog

Get ready, Canada! Super Bowl LVIII is just around the corner, and we’re here to help you figure out how to watch and stream the big game. Here’s everything you need to know:

– Super Bowl LVIII will be held on February 11th at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada. The San Francisco 49ers will face off against the Kansas City Chiefs in what promises to be an epic showdown. Pregame festivities kick off at noon ET/9 am PT, with the official kick-off at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT.

– With an estimated 8.6 million Canadians tuning in last year, this event is not one to miss. Plus, with Taylor Swift adding a new level of excitement to the NFL this season, it’s bound to be an unforgettable game.

– Canadian viewers have several options for streaming or watching Super Bowl LVIII. DAZN offers access to the Canadian broadcast for $24.99/month, including the DAZN Super Bowl Preview Show before kick-off. TSN+ is another option starting at $8.99 per month.

– If you have cable services, you can also catch the game using the CTV app on iOS and Android – just make sure you have valid credentials to log in.

– Keep in mind that Canadian viewers won’t get to see those highly anticipated U.S. commercials during the game – but with all the action on screen, you won’t want to miss a second of it!

– And let’s not forget about the Apple Music Super Bowl LVIII Halftime Show featuring Usher! The eight-time Grammy Award winner is set to headline the show for what promises to be a truly memorable performance.

So grab your snacks and get ready for an unforgettable Super Bowl LVIII experience! Whether you’re a die-hard football fan or just in it for the halftime show and commercials, this year’s game is not one to be missed!

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Looking for Repair Parts!

Check Out Our Services

Follow Us

Featured Posts

On Key

Related Posts